Who we are

The University of Teramo is an italian public research university which offers 5 Faculties, 24 Degree Programmes, more than 35 Masters, 6 Specialisation Schools and 10 departments.

Research has achieved concrete results enabling our University to build a very close network of relations within the scientific community worldwide.

Internationalisation in and beyond EU Member States is a key element of the University of Teramo, which has set up fruitful collaborations with the centres of excellence located in the US, on the Adriatic coast and in Latin America.


See all the details here: https://www.unite.it/English/Home_page





University of Teramo - Via Renato Balzarini 1 

64100 - Teramo (TE) - Italy

repeat@unite.it  - Private Area


Seguici su:

Flag UE

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 

research and innovation programme under 

the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 713714



Co-funding institutions